Get The Look – Leighton Meester

Leighton Meester1Click Here for more details on the products used in this look.

Hello Everyone,

I really enjoyed making my last ‘Get The Look’ post so decided to it a regular. I love using Polyvore to choose a stunning celeb and then picking their look apart, deciding which makeup products would best create it.

These are all products that I enjoy using, some high-end and some drugstore, but they all work really well together. I love that Leighton seems to reflect her Gossip Girl character off screen. Just like Blair, Leighton has two main looks; the natural beauty and the smoky eyed sex bomb. I chose this brown smoky eye look with a peachy lip as I think it would be a really fun one to do.

Let me know what you think of the look and the products I have chosen either in the comment box below or via my twitter page. I love a good tweet! 🙂

Happy Blogging All, xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

