My Week In Photos 15

week 15

Hello Everyone,

What a lovely week we’ve had with the hot weather in the UK. I’ve spent lots of time eating, drinking and chatting which is the perfect way tot spend the evenings leading up to the end of school term.

It’s Your Prime – I am loving my little random purchase from smashbox this week. The primer set has been perfect in this heat and I shall be wearing it for the rest of the Summer. I particularly like the eye primers (see review here) 🙂

Cherry – Earlier on in the year my week in photos featured a picture of the pretty cherry blossom on my little garden tree. This week the little cherries have ripened and look so cute hanging alone on their branches.

Sun Dress – I just love being able to dress for Summer. I have so many dresses and skirts that are scarcely worn it’s about time they got to enjoy the sun.

Ooops! – When one decides to take a dear friend out to cheer them up, a naughty treat is essential. This was the most scrumptious banana and pecan waffle.

Alpha H – Seriously, it’s getting to the point where I think I should join the Alpha H marketing team I discuss it so much with random people. Today I persuaded the young girl on the Dior counter that all her problems would be solved with the wonder that is ‘liquid gold’.

Drinks – I’ve never been one for drinks, but recently  little fruity cocktails have taken my fancy. What’s more, it means fun times with lovely friends too.

I need shade! – Little Ness is struggling a little in the heat bless her. She keeps flopping onto the ground, tongue hanging out, edging towards the shade.

Girls – However hectic and tiring life gets there is always fun to be had. This weekend was a lovely evening out with my holiday girls. Holiday soon to come!

GLOSSYBOX – I am loving the box delivered to me this weekend. Pop over and have a look at the treats inside here.

Fingers crossed for plenty more sunshine,

Happy Blogging All, xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

