My Week In Photos 14

libbyshen

Hello Everyone,

This may be a little naughty but I’ve decided to change the title of this weekly post, mainly as I have anew camera and these pictures don’t actually go onto my Instagram. It feels like cheating to name entitle my post as before, when not all of the pics are actually on it. I also think this will give me more opportunity to share some more interesting/high quality photos with you.

Cats & Drinks – This week I had a fantastic evening with my work friends watching Cats at the theatre, We had some naughty food before hand and these fruity drinks looked too pretty not to snap.

Basket Case – My little pup is completely barking, hehe. Here she is cooling herself down in the wash basket.

Me? – This is definitely Nessie’s “who me?” face. Like butter wouldn’t melt.

50’s Hen – Here I am celebrating the hen do of a long life bestie. It was such a fab 50’s evening of housewifery and cake.

Milkshake Cake – A little pic of one of the cakes that I made for the hen do. I love the idea of making the cakes look like diner milkshakes using paper straws and a fake Malteser cherry. Check out the cake post for these here.

Mini Makeup HAUL –  I had a little splurge this week. Nothing crazy but I’m loving the bits that I bought. Take a closer look here.

My Sugar Crush Crush – Already a fan of the Soap & Glory shower cream and body scrub, I had to add this to my collection. It smells amazing! I will be posting a skin care HAUL with this and some other products in the week. 🙂

DIY Vintage Flowers – I stole one of these beauties from the hen do. What an easy way to make something very pretty. I like the touch of the little rosy doyley too. Considering some kind of vintage DIY post soon. What do you think?

Jealous – Technically this isn’t my photo,  but it is one my boyfriend sent me of his weekend fun. I’m very jealous of his opportunity to hang along side Jenson Button and the McLaren team this weekend at the F1,

Let me know what you think of my title change and the photos I’ve accumulated this week. Lots of posts coming soon but in the meantime pop over to my twitter (button in sidebar) and say hello. I love chatting to you guys on there.

Happy Blogging All, xxx

4 thoughts on “My Week In Photos 14

Please give me your thoughts ...

