New In – Origins GinZing Moisturizer

ginzing

ORIGINS GinZing Energy-boosting moisturizer 50ml £23

Hello Everyone,

I am so excited to share this product with you today. Origins are well renowned for their luxurious and refreshing skin care. The original GinZing eye cream is a favourite amongst many beauty bloggers which meant it was about time coming for this newbie. I had been considering an Origins face cream for a while now, and as soon as I saw this on the shelf my mind was made up.

I have to say it’s a huge winner for me. The oil-free, ginseng and coffee bean formula is very lightweight and soaks into the skin instantly. It smells fruity fresh and as soon as applied leaves my skin feeling cool and awake. Perfect for the Summer!

If you fancy it, pop along to your nearest Boots (or drugstore) and buy it. I have to say I’m very tempted to go out and get the matching eye cream myself now. If you have it, please do comment below letting me know how you got on with it.

Happy Blogging All, xxx

5 thoughts on “New In – Origins GinZing Moisturizer

  1. Pingback: My Week In Instagram 13 | From Beauty 2 Fashion

    1. frombeauty2fashion Post author

      I’m sorry for the late reply. Your comment got lost for a while and I’ve only just spotted it. I would say that the ginzing moisturise is lighter than a perfect world which I find a little oilier. It is also a lot more refreshing. It literally feels cool on my skin and wakes my face up straight away. I do live them both but this is definitely the one for me!

      Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

