My Week In Instagram 13

week13

Hello Everyone,

It may have been payday this week, and after a stressful few days I felt it necessary to go shopping of course! So do excuse me if my pictures seem rather thrifty this week. 🙂

June Favourites – The month draws to a close and I have popped up my monthly favourites post here. Go take a look if you fancy peeking at the products that I’ve been reaching for.

Polish Me – I bought this little acrylic nail polish stand on Ebay this week. It cost a lovely £8 and arrived very quickly. I’m considering a beauty storage post. Let me know what you think.

New Look – I decided to spend some time revamping the blog this week. A new header and set of media buttons have refreshed nicely for the Summer. Please do let me know what you think!

Best Buy – My best buy of the week has to be the new Origins Ginzing moisturizer. It’s so refreshing! If you want to know more, head on over to my review post.

Sunbathing – The sun stayed out just about long enough for the UK to take a sunbath this weekend. Here is Nessie enjoying the garden. Cute!

Bronzed – My monthly faves featured this pic of me with a simple eye, sun kissed skin and a bright lip. I think I’ll be using this look throughout the Summer.

Snap! – My lovely Dad gave me his camera to use for a while. I am really excited as I’ve been wanting a new camera for a while now and this one is perfect for taking better shots for the blog. Happy Times. Say cheese!!

HAUL – As payday was kind to me, I decided a little shopping was in order. I had a great day out with a friend, topping up my wardrobe. I have decided not to show you any of the things I got for myself as I am going to do a HAUL post soon, but these are some amazingly cute bits that I bought for my friends baby from Primark.

Rest Up! –  This week was a toughie, so the PJ’s went on, the feet went up…and relax!

Now I’m ready for the week ahead. Remember to follow me on bloglovin, twitter and Instagram via my new buttons at the top of the sidebar.

Happy Blogging All, xxx

 

 

 

Please give me your thoughts ...

