My Week In Instagram 11

20130616-193755.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Another crazy busy week, but I do like it that way! As usual my week in pics seems to consist of food, flowers,makeup and my dog hehe.

Hello Loving Nessie’s shorter coat now that I’m used to it. She is so amusing!

Loving These I am loving these Lanolip products at the moment. The hand cream smell of rosey talc and the 101 ointment works a dream on dry lips.

Wild Spotted these beautiful wild flowers on the bank of the river. Think I need some in my garden!

GLOSSYBOX June 2013 This month’s box is lovely! Check out my last post for a closer look.

Sushi I love sushi! This week my boyfriend treated me to dinner at YO! We stacked up a good pile of dishes. This salmon teryaki was delicious!

A rare sight indeed How cute! Tink holding my friends baby. Not something we get to see often but it suits him don’t you think?

Party Cakes This weekend I made chocolate cakes two ways. These party ones are topped with sprinkles, jazzies and mini mallows.

First Strawberry I’ve been growing berries in my new little garden. This first ripened one tasted yummy!

Sophisticakes Part two of my cake making. Using my new mini sandwich cake tin I had fun with these beauties full of chocolate and toffee frosting.

I have been really pleased with the response to my weekly instagram posts. Oddly to me they are my most viewed and liked which is lovely. At first I wasn’t sure if they would fit in with my beauty posts but it seems quite the opposite. I hope you enjoyed this week’s .

Do pop over to my Instagram and Twitter pages via the sidebar buttons.
🙂

Happy Blogging All xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

