My Week In Instagram 7

20130520-213040.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I have had such a lovely week, mainly because I spent most of it away with my little family in a cottage in somerset. Most of my photos are from my little trip and I think they all very lovely! 🙂
Enjoy!

GlossyBox This month’s box came with some lovely full sized treats! Check out my full glossy review in my last post.

Pretty Find I found this little beauty at a silver stall in Somerset. I tried it on while a friend was browsing and I then ended up being the one to purchase something. I love the colour of the stones and that is vintage looking.

Bluebells Nessie is tiny but somehow managed to explore miles and miles of difficult walking. Here she is enjoying a well deserved rest amongst the bluebells.

Strawberries & Cream Along the roadside we bagged a few of these delicious berries to take home. I forgot how much nicer freshley picked fruit is than in the supermarkets.

Hello!The perfect evening walk on the sand.

Sand Nessie’s first trip to the beach was a great success!

Happy Days Tink and I, 🙂

Say Cheese! When visiting cheddar one must of course sample the local cheese. Yum!

Smiles all round What a lovely weekend away! We’ll be back soon.

Happy Blogging All xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

