My Week In Instagram 5

20130506-223311.jpg

Hello Everyone,
This week my post is a day late. Not because I am late but I hae counted my bank holiday Monday as part of my weekend. It has been a lovely sunny week so eating in the sun has been a common happening!

Birthday Baking 1 these little pretties were bakes for my boufriends mum for her birthday Using my scrummy chocolate recipe and covered in pastel flowers.

Pansy These little beauties popped out all around my garden this week. I love how they look like they have lite faces smiling at you.

April Beauty Favourites Pop over to my sidebar to take a look at the products I was loving this April.

Eating Out Food an flowers seem to be a theme this week. I enjoyed a fab meal with a friend this week. The olives were just the start of an immense meal!

Sleepy With the sun shining, Ness has enjoyed playing in the garden. Evening have left her worn out… At last!

Birthday Baking 2 Dipped fudge, drizzled toffee and two tones icing topped off these naughty chocolate cakes for a friend.

Cherry Blossom My little cherry tree has finally bloomed! It looks so pretty!

Picnic Time With the sun shining, we went for a lovely picnic. Ness pupp enjoye her first full day out.

Salad Break Picnics and BBQ’s aren’t the healthiest, so this yummy caeser salad with extras was a good balance.

Enjoy your week. Follow me on Instagram (click in the sidebar) for updates throughout the week!

Happy Blogging xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

