My Week In Instagram 4

instagram week 4

Hello Everyone,

It’s been a long week but a fun and busy one. My boyfriend Tink is away for work so I have had the house and Nessie all to myself. I’m definitely not cut out to be a single mum haha. As I have spent so much time with the pupp, she features well in this week’s pictures.

Goodnight Products – The items on my bedside table differ from week to week but recently I have had some bits that have stayed by my side at night: Lavender Sleep Spray, Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream (for my lips), Estee Lauder Night Serum and eye serum, Revlon Polish in Sorbet.

Daffodils – This bunch was so perfect they didn’t look real. In a bright green vase they gave such a Summery feeling to my living room. Huge like!

Playing – It’s been a week of entertaining the dog and we have had lots of fun tumbling around on the carpet. I sent this one to Tink. 🙂

Buttons – I love button, and this £1.99 tin from B&M is the cutest. Now I just need to decide what to do with it.

Calm Time – I don;t know if her eyesight is getting better but Nessie has started to enjoy a good watch recently. First the football on TV and a good people watch out of the window.

Home Sweet Home – After buying a new bench with heart-shaped cut outs this a few weeks ago, I couldn’t resist this little bird-cage from Dunelm.

Bed Head – After a nap, Ness looked so cute and fluffy!

Daisy Chain – This beautiful necklace from Buttonsy with real flowers in was featured on my last post. It is absolutely gorgeous!

Femergy? – If anyone has used this product I would love to know. Through a joke conversation at work I am now trialling this energy (all natural, caffeine free) tablet. I haven;t been taking it long enough to review but if it works out well I shall let you know.

That about sums up my week in pics. Lots of time has also been spent with friends but somehow I didn’t manage to get any pictures of that. Next time!

Happy Blogging All, xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

