Spring Necklace HAUL

Hello Everyone,

I am really enjoying wearing simple tops with pretty necklaces at the moment. Spring has finally arrived here in the UK and the sun has brought out the pastels and florals. I have three new purchases to show you. They are each very different and I love them!

jewelery haul me

In my last jewellery HAUL post I included a very cute badger necklace by a small online company called Buttonsy. I spotted this beautiful real flower daisy necklace on-line a couple of days ago and it arrived today. I just think it is the prettiest thing ever! I think having a real flower preserved in this way is stunning, and I can’t wait to wear it all Summer.

haul april1

This necklace from Accessorize featured in my Week In Instagram  last Sunday. I love gold but some of the jewellery like this at the moment is a little too ‘spiky’ for me . This reminds me of bunting and looks very elegant under a pastel collared shirt. It also works well against a black top in the evening.

haul april

I think the detail on this Accessorize necklace is gorgeous. Still pretty, but a little less girly for the days I want to sling on a loose shirt or want to jazz up a plain top. Lots of necklaces like this in the shops are very long but I like where this sits around my neck.

Let me know what you think of my little collection. I have seen so many lovely bits on blogs and have to restrain my self from buying them myself. However, if you have some pictures on your blog of some of your pretty buys, please do comment below so I can go and have a peek.

I am also on Instagram and Twitter (button in sidebar). Come and join me! 🙂

Happy Blogging All,xxx

8 thoughts on “Spring Necklace HAUL

  1. Pingback: My Week In Instagram 4 | From Beauty 2 Fashion

  2. Pingback: My Week In Instagram 4 |

Please give me your thoughts ...

