April Non-Beauty Wishlist

IMG_9787

Hello Everyone,

I thought I would share with you some of the things I have on my non-beauty wish list. They are very random but I shall explain each one.

  1. Orla Kiely – Basil & Mint candle £28 (ouch) I smelt this in a shop the other day and it was amazing. I thought it was a citrus scent until I read the box. I think I will have to save up for this one though. Buy it here.
  2. Casetagram Iphone cover £16 – I saw this in a vlog I was watching, investigated and found this fun site where you can select photos to create your own case. I have already created mine so just need to pop it into the basket. Buy it here.
  3. Ikea Jars for 4 This isn’t as simple as me wanting jars. I have decided to pretty up my retro kitchen with a thin shelf holding lots of these jars full of my baking sprinkles. Like this.
  4. Cath Kidston Mug £5 I have three of these so definitely need a fourth to complete the collection. I like this blue one with a pretty floral pattern on. Buy it here.
  5. Bicycle I do actually own an old dutch bicycle. I bought it with intention of doing it up like the picture above but have yet to get round to it. I really want to for the Summer so I can cycle around with my dog in my new town. 🙂
  6. Best Kept Secrets Candle Trio in Smoothie £8 These 30 hour burn time candles are so cute and come complete in presentation box. The yummy fragrances include: Strawberry, Mango & Papaya and Lime & Coconut. I have wanted them for a while now so it’s about time I got them. Buy them at Gifts & Pieces.
  7. Waffle Iron I haven’t decided on a specific one, but recently I have been enjoying the waffle a lot! I think it is time I got my own iron and made some myself. Yum!

Do you have any of these? Let me know in the comments below.

Happy Blogging All, xxx

 

One thought on “April Non-Beauty Wishlist

  1. Tippy Temperley

    I love making waffles! Being Belgian, I am kind of a stereotype. Could you post your recipe please? Would love to try out a different one from my usual grandma’s recipe! x

    Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

