Oh My Bioderma!

Hello Everyone,

For the past year I have been expreimenting with different makeup removers. I always used to use face wipes until I started using Liz Earle’s Cleanse & Polish. I still use this cleanser now and do love it, but needed something to remove the makeup from my eyes before using it. I tried various products, some of may favourites included the Liz Earle Eye Lotion and Botanics Eye Makeup Remover, both of which I assumed were doing a good job.

Of course I had heard of Bioderma. As with many products I wondered if the product was worth the hype, especially as it appeared to be quite hard to get in the UK. Then, my other removers ran out. I popped onto my old friend Ebay, and spontaneously ordered myself a 500ml bottle of Bioderma Water.

bioderma

Oh my! Now, to say this stuff works is an understatement! Along with my giant babies cotton pads (you must get), the water… Yes water, not only removes every tiddly bit of makeup from my eyes, but is completely smudge free and leaves no oily texture behind. As far I can tell from the ingredients it seems to be water and cucumber mixed with some words I cannot pronounce… but this is clever!

There are a couple of different types although this seems to be the classic one that everyone uses. I would be interested to know if anyone has used one of the others, and if this is their only magic product.

With a fresh clean face, I bid you farewell,

Happy Blogging All xxx

5 thoughts on “Oh My Bioderma!

Please give me your thoughts ...

