Spring Nail Polish Collection

spring polishes all


Hello Everyone,

After coveting the new Barry M Gelly Polishes and the bright Spring colours in their collection, I decided to look through my stash of polishes to see what I already have. Turns out  I may already have all the Spring colours I need, what a shame! 🙂

I am so pleased to see that bright pastels are back in this year, especially corals. I thought I would share my little Spring collection with you. All my favourite brands are here (Rimmel, Essie, Maybelline, Revlon & Barry M), and I love the formula of them all.  Of course , please do let me know if there are any that  I have missing, and must go out and get to complete my rainbow.
spring nailds

What do you think?

I’m all excited now. Must focus on re-growing nails properly!

Happy Blogging All, xxx

10 thoughts on “Spring Nail Polish Collection

  1. Samantha

    Oh man. This is making my compulsive nail polish buying side kick into overdrive. I love nail polish, and these colors are all lovely. I know everyone in the beauty world is talking about the Essie Mint Candy Apple shade. Pastels are definitely back in! I personally am loving the pastel purples. I think I am just bored of pastel green after wearing it all the time two years ago. There’s too many shades out there to stick to the same thing. 😉

    Reply
  2. Pingback: I’m loving – Rimmel Pro Polish – Aqua Cool | From Beauty 2 Fashion

Please give me your thoughts ...

