March Wishlist!

,

20130310-153549.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Looking at my wish list this month I can tell I’m longing for some spring weather. The pastels and corals are back and I want them in my life!

Urban Decay- Naked Basic With lots of bright lipsticks to wear I need something for a more neutral eye and this looks perfect! I love my Naked 2 so this is a must for this month I think.

Revlon – Colorburst Lipstick in Raspberry This colour looks so pretty in photos I have seen. I can’t find it any stores though so I may need to buy it online.

Revlon- Lipgloss in Papaya Seen on Tanya Burrs latest vlog I now must have this georgeous peachy coral gloss for the Summer.

Barry M Gelly Polish I haven’t decided which colours I want yet but these, especially the beige, caught my eye!

Topshop Nail Polish in Sky High This looks so pretty and I do like the Topshop formula.

That’s it! Actually quite a small list for once, although I’m sure I shall find more products I ‘need’ as the month goes by.

Happy Blogging All, xxx

4 thoughts on “March Wishlist!

  1. alexis

    I love that Urban Decay made a smaller version of the Naked pallet. While the original is great, it’s not practical if you’re traveling!

    Reply
  2. glossygiggles

    I love almost anything Revlon. Now they have to be added to my wishlist lol. Great picks. Check out my February Favorites for even more suggestions 🙂

    Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

