Have to Have Hand Creams

20130217-183202.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Winter was not a friend of my hands this year! All of this cold, rainy, snowy weather made my skin very sad. Because of this, I had hand cream at the ready in everyone room, bag and place I went to combat the problem.

There were three products that I stuck to, each for their different strengths. Here they are in all their glory:

20130217-182353.jpg

Lanolips Hand Cream for very dry hands
I love this so much! I bought it a while back in Boots when I had very dry hands, used it a few times then forgot about it. It then became a little more well known, and after seeing it appear on a few blogs I remembered I had it and put it into my bedside draw. It is a great cream for night time as the thick, rich, well absorbing formula is amazing at moisturising deep into the skin. I also love the scent. It reminds me of talc. My boyfriend had a really bad problem with his skin and used up my whole tube because it soothed his skin si much. Don’t worry, he bought me a new one! 🙂

L’occitane Date bouquet
This smells so so good and is my fave handbag cream. I think most people enjoy an old school metal tube as it feels luxurious yet somehow medical. The formula is non greasy and soaks in quickly, leaving my hands soft and scented.

Soap & Glory Hand Food
I had read an hearx about this for a long time but hadn’t got round to buying it. When I moved into my new house I wanted a twin soap/cream set for my kitchen sink and the Soap & Glory one was on offer. This hand cream, like all of their products smells amazing! After washing up this is the perfect cream as it is light, absorbs quickly and leaves a talc like softness behind.

Do you have a favourite hand cream?
Is there a fabulous one I should be using? Let me know 🙂

Happy Blogging xxx

2 thoughts on “Have to Have Hand Creams

Please give me your thoughts ...

