New Year Beauty Wishes

20130123-181401.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I know it’s a little late, but after getting the Internet back ( big yay) I spent some time catching up on my fave beauty vloggers. Of course this then lead to a list of things I must have. I haven’t spent any money on beauty products for while now, so who knows, maybe I may even treat myself to some of these this month. If I do, I’ll be sure to blog all about them.

1.Dior – Amber Diamond Highlighter
2.MAC – Well Dressed Blush
3.MAC – Coffee Eye Pencil
4.MAC – Concrete Eye Shadow
5.RImmel – Wake Me Up Concealer
6.La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo
7.Bourjois- Healthy Mix l Foundation

Does anyone have any of these and love them? I have heard that the Dior highlighter is discontinued which is very sad as I have wanted it for a while now ( sad face)

Happy Blogging, xxx

4 thoughts on “New Year Beauty Wishes

  1. letstalkcosmetics

    I have the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo and I LOVE IT. If you have break outs, even that time of the month, you are going to love it too.
    MAC’s Concrete e/s used to be one of my favorite e/s, now I don’t use it that often but I still like it.
    Honestly I don’t see why MAC’s Well Dressed gets so much hype. It doesn’t show up much on the face (i’m fair by the way).
    These 3 (out of 7) I have.

    Reply
    1. frombeauty2fashion Post author

      Great comment, thank you!!!
      Okay so i may have gone a bit mad and bought/ordered everything on the lost minis the amber diamond because it appears to be discontinued! Will let you know about well dressed. Always looks amazing on tanya burrs vlogs so we shall see!
      Will post reviews soon! Xxx

      Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

