Christmas Advent…23!

20121223-222154.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Only two more sleeps til Santa! I did my final day of Christmas shopping today and now feel ready for Tuesday. Of course, whilst shopping for others I had to pick up a couple of bots for myself. I got a few clothing items but thought I would show you the beauty bits I got, in today’s post.

These were all things that i needed, and that is about as far as my excuse goes!

20121223-222514.jpg

Loreal – Cast Creme Gloss Although this isn’t my favourite brand of hair dye ( I <;3 clairol ), I really love this colour. After having a coppery colour all Summer, I opted for a more natural, darker brown for the Winter, and this medium brown is a good colour for me. The only negative is that I feel a little pale without makeup when my hair is darker. More reason for makeup though!

Maybelline – BB Cream, medium I have reached an annoying point where my selection of foundations have all withered away and I used the last drops of my faves this week. I wore, and love this BB cream throughout the Summer and went back to my fuller coverage foundations for the Autumn/Winter as my tan faded. With the cold weather my skin has felt a little sad, so instead of paying up for a new foundation i repurchased this BB to try and add some moisture to my skin and to save a few pennies until after Christmas.

Charles Worthington – Soft & Silky I have been using the volume edition of this for a while and I love it as I have very thin hair. My hair has been a little dry this week, so I thought I would try this soft and silky version to give my hair a moisturising treat.

See… All purchases compulsory! 😉

Happy Blogging xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

