Christmas Advent…18!

20121218-215342.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Today I wanted to share a non beauty favourite with you. As you may know, I have only recently fallen in love with scented candles. My initial mini haul of Yankee tasters turned into a larger obsession and now each room has a candle of some kind.

Moving into a new home has meant new smells (especially with a puppy too) To make the place smell more like home I have been burning my favourite Yankee selection. I love to layer scents with an array of minis and the yankee sample size are perfect for this. I always choose either rosey or fruity scents. My favourite has to be the passion fruit.

In my kitchen I have a clean scentedYankee in Sicilian Lemon which flickers beautifully in its large flass jar.

Pride of place in my new living room is my new Melt candle that smells divine! I will write a full review on this candle soon as I am mega impressed!

20121218-220426.jpg

All if the candles that I love seem to be quite pricey and cheaper ones I have tried smel either too harsh or don’t smell atall. If anyone has any recommendations for a cheaper inpressive candle please do let me know.

Happy Blogging,

Xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

