Christmas Advent…16!

20121216-175355.jpg
Hello Everyone,

I recently posted my fave Christmas jumpers from the net. They were all quite fun but wearable. Last week at work, to raise money for CIN, we held a ‘Christmas Jumper Day’.

I wanted something cheap and cheerful and came across this little number (actually big) on the BooHoo website.

20121216-191230.jpg
I did buy this expecting to wear it just the once as yes the colours are a little garish and it is not atall flattering, but oh my is it ridiculously comfortable and I have worn it with my new PJ’s the last few nights!

I suggest everyone go out and get a big, baggy, knitted, crazy jumper to snuggle up in in the evenings!

Happy Blogging,

Xxx

One thought on “Christmas Advent…16!

Please give me your thoughts ...

