Christmas Advent 14!

20121214-172123.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Today I moved from our rented flat to our own new house. Sadly we will have no internet until February but I will try my very hardest to complete my advent posts!

Luckily as I was leaving my glossybox arrived! This months beauty treat is beautifully wrapped in star covered paper, and sits in a silver box. Very pretty!

My first reaction is that there isn’t a Wow product in there this month. This of course doesn’t mean I won’t love any of the products, there just isn’t anything that grabs my attention or excites me as yet. Some of them do look cool though.

20121214-172632.jpg
Top to bottom, left to right:

Rituals – Magic Trust £15/200ml
This ehipped body cream promises ultra-rich, rice milk, antioxidants, cherry blossom scent and a smooth texture that nourishes and strengthens the skin. Sounds promising! 🙂

Sebamed- Nigh Intensive Cream £9.99/50ml This product is PH neautral and is aimed at calming the skin and sounds perfect for winter months!

Seche Nail Lacquer £9.95 14ml I have never heard of this brand, should I have? The colour I received is a dark blue. I will try this on and review it soon 🙂

Sleek – True colour lipstick £4.99 Anyone who follows my blog will know I am a Sleek fan. I have never tried their lipstick though, so looking forward to this one, especially as it is Christmas red!

Mary Greenwell- Lemon £60/50ml hmm not sure about this one. To me it smells a little like a ‘gran’ perfume / air freshener.

GlossyBox- Blusher I quite like the little bonus products Glossy put in thier boxes! This blusher is a nice colour, soft light plum pink.

Did you enjoy your latest beauty box? What was uour favourite item?

Happy Bloggin! Xxx

10 thoughts on “Christmas Advent 14!

  1. sjvella

    I have to stop reading these blogs they make me want to buy more product hehe 🙂 btw I nominated you for beautiful blogger award 🙂 check my post

    Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

