Christmas Advent… 13!

20121213-230735.jpg

Hello Everyone,

What a crazy day! Packing is not fun. It leaves no time for blogging 😦

Here is the evidence of my work this evening which has resulted in a sad advent 13.

20121213-231111.jpg
Every beauty product, accessory, or item of clothing is packed away. I thought I would show you the one item that is left on my bedside table. The most important product I own, and one that I use every night regardless.
I just couldn’t be without my Elizabeth Arden 8 hour lip cream.

20121213-231405.jpg
Once I am settled into my new home I will show you my complete bedside collection. For now, this soldier stands alone.

If you had to choose just one item to keep by your bed, what would it be?
Goodnight all,

Happy Blogging! Xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

