Christmas Advent…4!

20121204-195427.jpg

Hello Everyone,

It is still early December but in the UK the frosty weather is approaching and it is time to pull out the extra warm clothing!

I love the Christmas jumpers around this year. They can be worn for the whole season as there are a variety of colours (not just greens and red), and the patterns are beautiful (not many Santas about).

I have had a look around the net and have chosen my 6 favourite Christmas jumpers for you to take a look at! I really want to buy one… Now I just have to choose which one!

20121204-195839.jpg
1. Marks & Spencer £31.60 (sale)
2. LoveClothing £32
3. Next £38
4. H&M £24.99
5. BooHoo £15
6. ASOS £35

Have you got a Christmas jumper? Send moment below with links to any pics you have, and if you fancy having your pic on this post let me know and I will pop it on! 🙂

Happy Blogging! Xxx

I have been sent this fab pic of a readers home made jumper. They cut a felt picture and then pushed poundland lights through! Amazing fun! I think i may have to make one for my work charity Christmas jumper day! 🙂 Thanks Kathleen!

20121204-214651.jpg

2 thoughts on “Christmas Advent…4!

  1. Jessica

    I love 4 and 2:) I found a cute panda sweater at an estate sale, it might just be a good Christmas jumper! (I posted it on my blog under estate sale if you’d like to check out the pic) Cheers and stay warm!

    Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

