Christmas Advent… 2

20121202-101233.jpg
As anyone that has read my skin are routine post knows, I am a huge Liz Earle fan! I use the cleanse and polish with the hot cloth everyday, and my skin has never been as good as it is now that I use this product.

Today I wanted to show you this advent calendar by Liz Earle. If only I had the money to splurge I would be counting down to Christmas with this! A mini Liz Earle product everyday sounds like a fabulous way to pass the next few weeks, and for those of you that are Liz Earle fans too, you must go and have a look on the site.

20121202-102036.jpg
There are some other treats on the site too; A special edition cleanse and polish, and free postage and packaging until Tuesday! I also love the sound of this eucalyptus and rosemary scented candle.

20121202-103044.jpg
Liz Earle Christmas treats!

Happy Blogging,

Xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

