Christmas Beauty & Fashion Advent!

20121201-171241.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I have had such a crazy week and feel that I have neglected my blog, sad times 😦
What better way of making it up to you all than writing a mini post every day from now until Christmas day!
Alongside my other posts I will be writing a Christmas Advent post each day. Each post will contain a beauty tip, OOTD, beauty product, fashion fave, or something of this sort.

As it is the 1st of December today, here is Number 1:

I love trying out different makeup looks, especially on other people. Sometimes, planning the look can be just as much fun. This beautiful lady has stunning videos on YouTube and on her website has created some face charts which are free to download. They are great for trying out eye makeup looks on and all you have to do is print out the eye shape and skin tone that you want and then off you go. For more information, visit her site!

KlaireDeLys

20121201-172445.jpg

I hope you enjoy your first treat!

Happy Blogging! Xxx

Please give me your thoughts ...

