Giveaway… 1 day to go!

20121129-204555.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Wow I am having a crazy busy week so apologise for the lack of posts! Fear not though, I have not forgotten about you and I am here to give you the last call for my giveaway!
At the moment lots of my followers have not entered which is a shame! You have to be in it to win it, and it is so easy to enter!

All you need to do is be a follower and to comment letting me know what make up items you think make the perfect Christmas party giveaway!

Open to everyone around the globe! πŸ™‚
Ends Saturday!
Happy Blogging,
Xxx

21 thoughts on “Giveaway… 1 day to go!

  1. Meredith

    I think any bright lip is perfect for Christmas! Adds some pizazz to the dark winter months!
    Xoxo,
    Mere
    arabellamag.wordpress.com

    Reply
  2. sjvella

    Its their loss more for me πŸ˜› hehe just kidding. Well I already entered and so should have many others, you have a great blog, they should follow all your posts

    Reply
      1. sjvella

        ur welcome sweet but don’t let it get to you, probably most of them have very busy lives and they don’t have time to check your fabulous blog.xx

Please give me your thoughts ...

