The Very Inspiring Blog Award! Yay!


Hello Everyone,

Wowee, it was just this morning that I was proclaiming my great love for blogging and how excited I was to be holding my second giveaway due to my wonderful 100 followers. Then, this afternoon I receive a comment on my last post from the beautiful SJVella telling me that she has nominated me for the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’.

I have seen a few of these awards on other blog pages and I love the idea that more than one person can own an award for the same reason; There are so many people that inspire me and my blogging. It is also lovely to know that someone chose my blog out of the blogs that they follow to receive the award, and a big thank you goes to my nominator. 🙂

The rules of this award state that I cannot accept unless I complete the following tasks.
Mission accepted!

I must:

1.Display the award logo somewhere on the blog.- See sidebar
2.Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you. –SJVella
3.State 7 things about yourself.

4.Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.

AllThingsAdorable – exaclty as the title says- adorable!

ALittleBitJessica – Love how funky this blog is and the ares of life, food, and fashion that it covers.

DaysOfADummySucker– The only ‘baby based’ blog I currently follow on Worpress, very funny!

LoveAnela – “a candy land filled with beauty boxes and tasty glosses, to fabulour hair and skin care”- exactly!

MissZoe – a lovely creative site, blogging after my own heart

TheBeautyConsultation – interesting beauty bits and pieces.

TwentySomethingGirls – a cool site, lots of nail polish talk and nice pics.

MakeuptArt – This lady knows her stuff!

Beautyonabudget – Funky sitem well layed out with good pics and information.

Bella-Stefani Violet– A beautiful girl with lots of interesting makeup, fashion and hair looks.

EatPrayShop – I love this blog, so much fun!

Adesselifestyle – Great information and reviews on great products.

JuxAPose – I am sure this young lady has had an award already as her blog is beautiful, please go check it out!

BecauseItsLimited– mega funkyblog!

GlitterMama – This is my fave wordpress blogger. Not only does she have the cutest blog that is completely on my wave length, she is also a great follower and often comments on my posts. Thank you!
5.Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

Of I go then …

Happy Blogging! 🙂

7 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blog Award! Yay!

  1. Glitter Mama

    Awww thank you so much chicken, have a huge grin on my face xxx
    Didn’t know you were a primary school teacher!! As mom of a 5 year old hats off to you, one is hard enough haha!! You have to post more of your crafting, I love to see other peoples crafts 🙂 xx

    Reply
  2. Pingback: The very inspiring blog award | a candy land filled with beauty boxes and tasty glosses to fabulous hair and skin care!

Please give me your thoughts ...

