Christmas Giveaway Countdown!

20121118-125029.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I have fallen in love with blogging this year, and after the success and delight from my first giveaway I am really eager to do another. My followers count currently stands at a pleasing 90, and there has been over 2000 reads. I am very thankful to have gained this many followers in the short space of time that I have been blogging.

If my followers count manages to reach 100 before Christmas, I have decided to treat myself by having another giveaway! I know this is a challenge, but I am hoping to reach the target by being the best blogger I can be.

Thanks to all my followers so far,keep your fingers crossed with me,

Happy Blogging! Xxxx

One thought on “Christmas Giveaway Countdown!

Please give me your thoughts ...

