50 follower give away celebration!

20121023-230710.jpg

Hey everyone!
Just wanted to make sure everyone following me gets the chance to enter my giveaway before it ends on Friday!

I recently gained 50 followers, yay, so wanted to celebrate by doing a small giveaway!( see original post for prize details)

I hope you have all entered but if you haven’t it isnt too late!
All you need to do is:
– make sure you are a follower
– like this post or the original post
– comment on either post letting me know your fave high street/ drugstore makeup brand!

And for those wondering the prize is open to anyone, anywhere! 🙂

Hope to hear from you soon!
New post coming shortly!
Xxx

4 thoughts on “50 follower give away celebration!

Please give me your thoughts ...

