October Wish List!

20121007-210526.jpg
Oh I do love to window shop, or in this case, screen shop! I have been doing the usual surfing for things I can’t afford.
This month’s wish list has a good mixture of quite possible buys and ‘not on your nelly’ products! There are also a few non beauty or fashion items which need a little explaining!

1.Revlon Nail Polish- Autumn Berry £6.49
First up is a nail polish I discovered through a simple ‘autumn nail polish’ google search!

20121007-110811.jpg
This polish is so pretty! It is a deep red, burgandy colour with gold glitter dust in. I haven’t worn a shinmery polish for a while but this one looks perfect for Autumn nails!

2. Noble Isles shower gel £20
A few months ago I had the pleasure of receiving a sample bottle of this in a Glossybox. It is beautiful! So luxurious and expensive smelling!

20121007-111629.jpg
I would love to know what the rest of the range smells like. I can only imagine the pear one smells like heaven.
Sadly this product is £20 for a 250ml bottle which at the moment is a bit too much. Maybe one day! It is my brithday soon!

3. YSL Volupté Sheer Candy lipstick- luscious cherry £23.50
This Summer I fell in love with the Revlon lip butters as I love bright colours but find them hard to apply without making a mess! After watching a video by EssieButton I fell in love with this YSL version of a lipstick balm.

20121007-212010.jpg
The colour is so cute, a juicy pink red that seems to have the ability to build colour or to use as a tinted balm. Apparently it smells yummy too!

4. Millie Makintosh lashes- Portabello £8.99
I have been coverting these lashes since I first spotted then on Millie’s twitter feed.

20121007-212642.jpg
I have since read so many reviews celebrating the natural look and feel of them. The Portabello style are the ones I fancy. They look full yet light. I would love to hear from anyone that has tried them.

5.Lady Gaga Fame perfume £24.50 30ml

If you read my latest Glossybox review you will see my enthusiam for this fragrance. I have already used up my sample and am hoping to hint at my boyfriend to buy me this for my up coming birthday!

20121007-213422.jpg
It smells so good, even though it feels so bad. The deep floral scent is not something I would normally go for but this smells so luxurious and sexy.

6. Liz Earle cleanse and polish – Lavender £19.75
Oh golly this excites me! As you may already know I am religious member od the Liz Earle fan club and use the cleanse and polish everyday!

20121007-213943.jpg
Of course I am extremely eaher to get this limited edition that contains lavender as well as all the other beautiful ingredients that the orignal does. I am eager for my current bottle to run out so that I can say I need to go and buy it.

7 & 8
Aside from beauty and fashion I have had a very busy few weeks hunting for a house for my boyfriend and I. This has been as many of you will know, both exciting and a little stressful! Adding a set of house keys to my wish list is therefore a must. I am always unsire of how far to venture from beauty and fashion here but let me know i you fancy any further updates on this situation.
In addition to the house hunt, I have decided that if and when we do get a house I would like a little doggy friend to keep me company in it! Now I have never been a hige fan of dogs but recently visited a friend with a very cute one and I instantly felt the need to obtain one as soon as possible! This wosh may not last very long once I begin to consider the practocality, but for now I like the idea of a cute fluffy companion!

20121007-215256.jpg
There you have it, my October wish list!
Do you have any of these items?

Come back soon,

Love Shali 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “October Wish List!

Please give me your thoughts ...

