A note to my followers!

20121004-202936.jpg
Hi everyone!

I just wanted to say hi and thanks for deciding to follow me!
I haven’t been a member of wordpress for too long but am looking forward to making lots of new friends!
I have already put up lots of posts and am very chuffed with the amount of likes and followers I have gained already!
My next wish is that I would really love you to comment on more of my posts so that I can get to know you all a little bit more! Then I can start asking for blog requests and do some giveaways etc.
So come say hi now and again!
Lots of love and smiles,

Shali 🙂

“Fashions fade, style is eternal.”
— Yves Saint-Laurent

6 thoughts on “A note to my followers!

  1. Mel

    Same with me, I got lots of likes, but I wish people would comment more so I can interact with my followers… That way I can tell which posts they like and what they want me to blog about more. WIthout that interaction i pretty much blog whatever and may not always cater for my followers. So I agree with you. I will comment more on your postss 🙂

    Reply

Please give me your thoughts ...

