Autumn Jewellery Wish List

After a thrifty Summer and a possible house buy, I have had to create an Autumn Jewellery wish list instead of showing you a HAUL. 😦

But fear not, wishing is fun, and it is my birthday soon so who knows?! (wink wink)

It is no secret that I love costume jewellery. It is fun, cheaper and I can have more of it!
After my fantastic eBay HAUL earlier this month I have decided that online jewellery discoveries are the way forward and the following items are from both well known and little secret companies. Aren’t you lucky I have chosen to share them with you! 🙂

20121002-223118.jpg
First up is my go to accessory store ASOS. I love love love the jewellery from this site! It is very on trend, and their is so much to choose from.
I love the earrings. The deep green stones are gorgeous , and just perfect for my darker Autumn/Winter wardrobe.
I also love these black bangles. I am loving gold and black this season.

20121002-223206.jpg
Next are two items from a company I discovered on Etsy called lalacrystal
How scrummy are these orange stoned earrings and this elegant champagne and gold bracelet! I would love to wear these with a simple black top, dark Autumn trousers and black ankle boots.

20121002-223258.jpg
Lastly is a company that I came across on Facebook. They sell buttons of all shapes, kinds and sizes….wowee! (Did I ever mention my crazy love for buttons?) Buttonsy also make lovely inexpensive fun pieces of jewellery using their buttons and bits and bobs. I adore these bird button necklaces. I would pair them with a lighter, pretty outfit.

20121002-223813.jpg
So there you have it! My wish list! What do you think?
Go take a look at their sites and make a wish list of your own! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Autumn Jewellery Wish List

Please give me your thoughts ...

