Fashion that caught my eye- Sass & Bide

“sass & bide is dedicated to the strong, the obscure & the beautiful.”

I have always loved clothes but only in recent years have realised that I also love fashion. Sadly I don’t have the lifestyle that compliments a designer wardrobe but that doesn’t stop me from ogling over pictures from shows & magazines.

London fashion week gave us many stunning designs this year but I couldn’t keep my eyes off of the pieces bye Sass & Bide! Incase you didn’t get to see their work I thought I would give you a treat.

20120922-102334.jpg

Visiting their website I also found some beautiful dresses and jewellery.
Their new collection has so many of my fashion faves:
Coral I love corals and oranges and it is lovely to see they have been used again after this Summer. Paired with black I think it looks stunning.
Flattering structure Clothes that use pattern and lines to flatter the figure are a must for me. The lines of these dresses are beautiful.
Chunky Gold Many of my Summer accessories this year were chunky and gold. The shoes, rings and bracelets all stand out to me; powerful and elegant.

Go take a look!

20120922-102824.jpg

Please give me your thoughts ...

