Goodbye Summer Wardrobe – Fave Outfit!

20120921-175106.jpg
The air is cooling and it is time to hide away my Summer wardrobe. Sad times!
Before I say goodbye I thought I would show you one of my fave outfits from this year as I will miss it!

This Summer was all about the pastels and the corals. Coral is one of my favourite colours and I took advantage of it being on trend by having it in my wardrobe and my make up collection.

This dress was a bargain buy from Primark and was probably my most worn item of the season. With a coral mini cardigan, plaited belt, comfy coral pumps and matching accessories I felt so summery and happy in this outfit!

I am now looking forward to switching back to my darker teals, plums and browns paired with big wooly boyfriend cardigans! Autumn and Winter here I come! 🙂

20120921-175546.jpg

20120921-175557.jpg

Please give me your thoughts ...

