ebay HAUL

20120914-185557.jpg
I love to shop! Really, really love to shop. If I can’t find the time to leave the house to do it, I still manage indulge online!
I have never been very good at buying expensive items. I always hunger for them but seem to question them when I get them home; Do they fit perfectly? Will I wear them enough?
Although I have got a little better at going for quality over quantity, I can’t help but enjoy buying lots of cheaper items for less!
Gaining an ipad this year has created a downward spiral of spending on sites like Amazon, ASOS & forever21 but my most recent HAUL comes from ebay!
The ridiculously cheap prices made me a little wary, however, I was very pleased with my items. Obviously they were not of high quality but look funky all the same and the compliments I have recieved have all been followed by a shocked response when I revealed the shop and price!

So what do you think?

7 thoughts on “ebay HAUL

Please give me your thoughts ...

