New Product Alert – Liz Earle

20120909-110508.jpg
I recieved my first Liz Earle Beauty Insider booklet this week!
I am very excited that they have included a new special edition cleanse and polish. As if I didn’t already love the original product enough, this one contains rose and lavender, two of my favourite skincare ingredients.

Liz Earle have given us three reasons to love their new edition:

1. This product contains the same rich creamy skincare benefits of the oroginal formulation which include cocoa butter, rosemary, chamomile and hops.

2. Adding rose and lavender essential oils is great for evening cleansing, calming the skin as you sleep.

3. £2 from every bottle sold goes towards supporting the charity ‘The Prince’s Trust’.

I’m convinced!!! 🙂

Please give me your thoughts ...

