From August to Autumn OOTD

I think it is fair to say our Summer here in England wasn’t one so an Autumn wardrobe had already been purchased! Im not sure I can pull off the outfit of the day (OOTD) like the bloggers I read, but I thought I would do a simple one and see!

20120904-204550.jpg
This was my first Autumn ‘themed’ outfit worn out with friends in Hitchin for lunch. I won’t write the shop or price for everything as they are not all new clothes but can do outfits with my new bits if anyone reads this lol!

– red/ brown jumper
– flower skirt (zara)
-brown weave belt
– green leggings ( new- H&M)
-red knee high socks (Tesco)
– brown ankle boots
– mink soft leather bag ( new- NEXT)
– gold ‘love’ necklace ( new- accessorize)
-Makeup- bare minerals light green eyeshadow.

Please let me know your thoughts.
What have bought for next season?

2 thoughts on “From August to Autumn OOTD

Please give me your thoughts ...

