Beautiful Bargain Bag!

20120901-205844.jpg

Oh gosh, I love my new buy!
I stumbled upon this LYDC swankyswan bag when buying a pressie for a friend on Amazon. Infact I got it for her in green (there are other colours too) and when it was delivered I loved it so much that I had to have one for myself!

There is something so yummy about a bag that arrives within another bag (hehe), and for the price (£25) I really think it was a bargain. I love satchels and this one is in my fave tan colour, has cute spots and is really well made, with a long strap, a proper zip inside, lined and is big enough to fit my A4 folder inside (they do a smaller one too).

What do you think?
I would love you to tell me if you have bought a bag recently. What was it for? Why did you choose it?

Thanks for reading!
Bye 🙂

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Bargain Bag!

Please give me your thoughts ...

